FotoSzene Anfrage Westernsättel
Service

Quality begins with the service

Buying a saddle is a matter of trust. For you and for us. This is why we support Western saddle suppliers as well as people interesting in buying a Western saddle.

Our agency service:

Anyone selling a branded Western saddle gives it to us on a commission basis. For the commissioning of a Western saddle we charge a one-off administration fee of 30.00 Euro. The scope of insurance and minimum price are laid down in writing and are binding for both parties. Settlement is immediate if the saddle is sold.

Physiotherapeutic assessment:

We offer you the opportunity of having a qualified animal physiotherapist present if you try a saddle at our premises. She will check your horse’s spine, joints, musculature and mobility before saddling, and will draw up an initial case history. Trying a saddle including this extra service costs 85.- Euro.

Checking the fit:

We would also be happy to check the fit of your saddle even if you did not buy it from us. We charge 50.- Euro for checking the fit. We charge 0.50 Euro / km from Solingen to get to you. We offer this service within a maximum radius of 80 km.

Fixed mark-ups:

We earn the same amount from each saddle, because our mark-up does not depend on the price of the saddle. Not so good for us, but good for you, because this means you can count on individual service and the best advice, even if you decide on the least expensive saddle.
Favourable prices:

We are a market. And this also means that we bill our customers directly. So that this is fair for both sides, the following services are excluded: Trade-in / exchange transactions, EC cash, credit cards or instalment payments and price negotiations.



Westernsattel-Börse - Krüdersheide 17a - 42697 Solingen - Tel./Fax: (0212) 71547

FotoSzene Anfrage Westernsättel
Service
Qualität beginnt beim Service

Sattelkauf ist Vertrauenssache. Für Dich wie für uns. Deshalb stehen wir Westernsattel-Anbietern ebenso zur Seite wie Westernsattel-Interessenten.

Unser Vermittlungs-Service:

Wer einen Marken-Westernsattel zu verkaufen hat, gibt ihn bei uns in Kommission. Für die Kommissionierung eines Westernsattel erheben wir eine einmalige Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von € 30,-. Versicherungsumfang und Preisminimum werden schriftlich fixiert und für beide Parteien verbindlich festgelegt. Wird der Sattel verkauft, wird umgehend abgerechnet.
Prüfe hier, ob Dein Sattel für unsere Vermittlung in Frage kommt.

Physiotherapeutische Einschätzung:

Wir bieten Euch die Möglichkeit, Eure Sattelanprobe bei uns von einer geprüften Tierphysiotherapeutin begleiten zu lassen. Sie checkt Dein Pferd vor dem Satteln auf Wirbelsäule, Gelenke, Muskulatur und Beweglichkeit und erstellt eine Erstanamnese. Eine Sattelanprobe inklusive diesem Extraservice kostet € 85,-.

Die Passformüberprüfung:

Gerne überprüfen wir auch die Passform Deines Sattels, selbst wenn er nicht bei uns erworben wurde. Für eine Passformüberprüfung berechnen wir € 50,-. Für die Anfahrt berechnen wir € 0,50/km ab Solingen. Diesen Service bieten wir in einem Umkreis von max. 80 km an.

Feste Zuschläge:

Wir verdienen an jedem Sattel gleich viel, denn unser Zuschlag ist nicht vom Preis des Sattels abhängig. Schade für uns, aber schön für Dich, denn so kannst Du mit individuellem Service und einer optimalen Beratung rechnen, auch wenn Du Dich für den preisgünstigsten Sattel entscheiden solltest.

Günstige Preise:

Wir sind eine Börse. Und das bedeutet auch: Wir rechnen mit unseren Kunden direkt ab. Damit das für beide Seiten fair ist, sind folgende Leistungen ausgeschlossen: Inzahlungnahme/Tauschgeschäfte, Kreditkarten- oder Ratenzahlungen sowie Preisverhandlungen.



Westernsattel-Börse - Krüdersheide 17a - 42697 Solingen - Tel./Fax: (0212) 71547